New XE R-Sport - Caesium Blue

Post pictures of your Jaguar XE here
Post Reply
sjhughes900
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2018 5:00 pm
Location: Hawarden, Wales

New XE R-Sport - Caesium Blue

Post by sjhughes900 » Sun Jul 15, 2018 12:19 pm

Some photos of my new Caesium Blue XE, great looking car and beautiful drive too...

F63363A9-D60D-4079-ADE8-0BAD9332799F.jpeg

ED8E90E4-B855-454E-9C81-C6F32371E423.jpeg

XE 2.0 180 R-Sport - Caesium Blue 🚙
19” Venom Alloys, Black Exterior Pack, Cold Climate Pack, Parking Pack 😎


Nickhester
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2018 11:59 am
Location: Kent, UK

Re: New XE R-Sport - Caesium Blue

Post by Nickhester » Mon Jul 16, 2018 12:18 pm

Very tidy - great colour.
XE S - 380 - Carpathian Grey - Panoramic Roof - 20 inch propellers


User avatar
dd_lewis
Posts: 43
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2018 12:09 pm
Location: Newport, South Wales

Re: New XE R-Sport - Caesium Blue

Post by dd_lewis » Tue Jul 24, 2018 10:29 pm

Love the caesium blue, it works so well with the gloss black!!
XE R-Sport 180 Diesel | Glacier White, Full Black Leather, 19” Venoms, Carbon Splitter
Progress Thread


User avatar
ianp
Posts: 42
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2017 9:10 am
Location: London

Re: New XE R-Sport - Caesium Blue

Post by ianp » Sun Aug 26, 2018 8:53 am

Bit like mine!
MY2017 XE R-Sport 25t 250ps Caesium Blue, Oyster/Black leather, 825w Meridian, 11 inch InControl Pro, service plan, stop/start, 19" alloys, heated windscreen, cameras, winter pack and cruise.


Nickhester
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2018 11:59 am
Location: Kent, UK

Re: New XE R-Sport - Caesium Blue

Post by Nickhester » Mon Aug 27, 2018 3:01 pm

Nice!!
XE S - 380 - Carpathian Grey - Panoramic Roof - 20 inch propellers


User avatar
UV Blue
Posts: 113
Joined: Wed May 16, 2018 9:47 am
Location: South East

Re: New XE R-Sport - Caesium Blue

Post by UV Blue » Tue Aug 28, 2018 9:25 am

:D lovely
Jaguar XE-S / 3.0L Supercharged V6 380bhp / Ultimate Black / 20" 'Propeller' alloys / HUD / Black Pack Pics


SeanP
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2018 1:10 pm
Location: Cambridge

Re: New XE R-Sport - Caesium Blue

Post by SeanP » Sun Sep 02, 2018 7:02 pm

The black pack looks awesome..... beaut looking car


Post Reply

Return to “Members Gallery”